Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
District Leadership

CMAO is divided into seven districts. The District Representatives of the CMAO Board represent the city managers in the counties within the seven districts.

District Map

District 1 is represented by David Tillotson of Glenpool
District 2 is represented by Mike Miller of Muskogee
District 3 is represented by John Noblitt of Chickasha
District 4 is represented by Leroy Alsup of Guthrie

District 5 is represented by Jason Orr of Piedmont

District 6 is represented by Matthew Mears of Hinton

District 7 is represented by Sean Barnett of Woodward  

CMAO • 3650 S. Boulevard • Suite 200 • Edmond, OK 73013
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices