Click to Home
Go To Search
Click to Home
Email pagePrint page
Golf Course 

Resolution 2015-01
In support of alternative sources of revenue
for Oklahoma Cities.

Resolution 2016-01

The Proposed State Penny Sales Tax Increase


2016-2017 CMAO Board 

Pam Polk - President
Tim Rooney - Vice President
Joan Riley - Treasurer
Craig Stephenson - Past President

Jim Thomas - District 1 Representative
Clayton Lucas II - District 2 Representative
John Noblitt - District 3 Representative
Mike Nunneley - District 4 Representative
Jason Orr - District 5 Representative
Matt Wojnowski - District 6 Representative
Dave Slezickey - District 7 Representative
Jeremy Frazier - Assistant City Manager Representative
Nagesh Chopra - Student/Intern Representative

2016 Gerald Wilkins Award Call for Nominations

Each year the City Management Association of Oklahoma (CMAO) recognizes a city manager in our state for outstanding performance with the Gerald Wilkins Award.  This award honors the late Gerald Wilkins, former OML President, longtime city manager and municipal advisor to the Oklahoma Department of Commerce.

 For 2016 we are accepting nominations for managers of cities 15,000 and over




  PM Magazine - June 2016

Career Compass #50 

"Story-Telling--A Powerful Way To Lead and Communicate" 

Transformations - June

News Flash
Congratulations to CMAO's newest credentialed managers Five new CMAO members have completed their AMP credentialing. Read on...

CMAO • 3650 S. Boulevard • Suite 200 • Edmond, OK 73013
Home Home  |  Email Page Email Page  | Print Page Print  |  Calendar  |  FAQs  |  Contact Us  |  Accessibility  |  Site Map |  Renewable Energy Windpowered | Powered by CivicPlus  | Copyright Notices